Chakra Incense Holder

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Representing each of the seven chakras, crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root. Which colour are you drawn to... The colour you're drawn to is the one you need...

Measurements - Height 31cm, Width 6cm, Depth 0.5cm.